سخن تازه ی عاشقانه

love is when you find yourself and spend every wishes on him

سخن تازه ی عاشقانه

love is when you find yourself and spend every wishes on him

هر کار می کنم....

دوشنبه, ۲۲ آذر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۶:۰۲ ب.ظ

هر کار می کنم...

به خدا نزدیک نمی شم!

دیگه باید چکارکنم؟


زیبا پاسخ داد بهجت عارفان...

آیت الله العظمی بهجت (رضوان الله علیه)....


کارهای کردنی را زیاد کردی

این‌بار کارهای نکردنی را بکن...


👈  گنــاہ نکـن...



موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۹/۲۲

نظرات  (۳)

سلام جالب بود :)
به وب منم سر بزن یه مدت نبودم تازه فعال شدم دوباره ! نظر یادت نره ممنون ♥
It is a wonderful place. There is a nature walk there on the property as well. Another Drayton family home is right next door. It was recently shown on Ghost Hunters. It’s called Magnolia Pltitaanon. The gardens there are quite gorgeous! You may have already heard of it. Have a fabulous trip, Sherry and thanks for popping in!
۰۳ فروردين ۹۶ ، ۱۳:۰۳ valuations melboproperty valuers melbourne
Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.
I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still
new to everything. Do you have any helpful
hints for rookie blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی